Set 1

  • Get Over It
  • Take It Easy
  • James Dean
  • One Of These Nights
  • Lyin’ Eyes
  • Desperado
  • Peaceful Easy Feeing
  • I Can’t Tel You Why
  • Already Gone
  • The Long Run
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Boys Of Summer

Set 2

  • Hotel California
  • New Kid In Town
  • Life In The Fast Lane
  • Wasted Time
  • Wasted Time (Reprise)
  • Victim of Love
  • Pretty Maids All In A Row
  • Try & Love Again
  • The Last Resort


  • New York Minute
  • Rocky Mountain Way

Just wanted to thank you all for the most fantastic evening’s entertainment. We’re all Eagles fans and were knocked out by the quality of your performance. The sound was truly awesome (and I don’t use that word often!) It was a privilege to hear such accomplished musicians – and the singing was excellent. I loved ‘Wasted Time’ but it seems wrong to single out one track, they were all impressive.

Many thanks and we look forward to your next visit.

Blown away by the talent you all have. A privilege to be there. Please keep coming back.

I was at the last night – you guys NAILED the eagles. I thought your performance of The Wall was the best thing I’d ever seen… UNTIL the Eagles juuuust topped it for me. You’re getting so tight as a band – I love it – charge more – it’s excellent ?

Thank you for yet another fantastic evening, you were amazing! Goosebumps all over and tears rolling down my face, great to hear the classic Eagles songs played and sung with such passionlove you guys!

Can’t wait to see you guys performing LED ZEP in Cheltenham ?

You guys absolutely stormed it. Great choice of solo cuts too. New York Minute was stunning. The whole thing flew by like a dream. ??

About The Album

Hotel California is the fifth studio album by American rock band the Eagles, and is one of the best-selling albums of all time.  The album became the band’s best-selling album after Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975), with over 16 million copies sold in the U.S. alone and over 32 million copies sold worldwide.

Band members:

  • Simon Young – Drums
  • Jake Kirkpatrick – Bass
  • Chris Catling – Guitar / Vocals
  • Bryn Thomas – Guitar / Vocals
  • Denver Thirlwell – Guitar / Vocals
  • Ian Munday – Keyboards
  • Colin Henney – Keyboards